Ronnie Minton

Join us as we present the Silver Medal Lifetime Achievement Award to Ronnie Minton.
Friday, May 25th
 at 11:30 AM at the The Mill
(1601 Gulf St #100, Chattanooga, TN)

RSVP Below

About The Silver Medal Award

The American Advertising Federation’s Silver Medal Award Program was established in 1959 to recognize men and women who have made outstanding contributions to advertising and who have been active in furthering the industry’s standards, creative excellence and responsibility in areas of social concern. Annually, the AAF’s Ad Clubs bestow this honor upon outstanding members of the local advertising community. The award serves to enhance the image of advertising by recognizing a locally well-known person for his or her advertising and community involvement.

Past Silver Medal Award Recipients:

Bert Caldwell
Bill Thornton
Bob Waller
Bob Elmore
Catherine Koskos
Chuck Wilkins
Dave Lang
Doris Ellis

Eve Oldham
Fred Webb
Garry MacHal Morris
Jerry Lingerfelt
Jim Brewer, Sr
Jim Brewer, Jr
Jim Kennedy
Joe Johnson

Joy Wright
Judy Lowrance
Kathy Jacobus
Kent Keasler
LeRoy Surrett
Luther Massingill
Marcia King
Missy Thompson

Olivia Lawrence
Ramona Nicholson
Ray Radford
Steve Bennett
Tom Tolar
Wendell Burns
Dan Brown
Jason Taylor

Roger Vaughn
Tom Murphy
Jim Lindsey
Mike Wadel